Page 210 of 216

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Mon Mar 20, 2017 11:13 pm
by Ko_Shin
chanting and 20 minutes of zazen this afternoon at home

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Wed Mar 22, 2017 11:30 pm
by Ko_Shin
chanting and 20 minutes of zazen this evening at home

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Thu Mar 23, 2017 5:37 pm
by Ko_Shin
20 minutes of zazen today at work during lunchtime

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Fri Mar 24, 2017 3:30 pm
by Ko_Shin
chanting and 10 minutes of zazen this morning at home

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2017 10:23 am
by Ko_Shin
10 minutes of zazen yesterday afternoon at home

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Sun Mar 26, 2017 8:20 pm
by Ko_Shin
chanting and 20 minutes of zazen this afternoon at home

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Mon Mar 27, 2017 11:53 am
by Ko_Shin
15 minutes of zazen this morning at home

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Wed Mar 29, 2017 1:38 pm
by Ko_Shin
Tuesday evening practice at GBZC, sutra service two periods of zazen with walking in between and a dharama discussion.

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Thu Mar 30, 2017 5:53 pm
by Ko_Shin
20 minutes of zazen today at work during lunchtime

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Fri Mar 31, 2017 10:29 pm
by Ko_Shin
chanting and 15 minutes of zazen at home this evening

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Sun Apr 02, 2017 8:17 pm
by Ko_Shin
Saturday morning practice at GBZC yesterday morning, sutra service, 3 periods of zazen with walking in between, dokusan and a dharma discussion

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Sun Apr 02, 2017 9:50 pm
by Ko_Shin
chanting and 20 minutes of zazen this afternoon at home

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Wed Apr 05, 2017 1:25 pm
by Ko_Shin
Tuesday evening practice at GBZC, sutra service, 2 periods of zazen with walking in between and dokusan

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Thu Apr 06, 2017 10:56 pm
by Ko_Shin
chanting and 10 minutes of zazen today at lunchtime at work

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Sat Apr 08, 2017 6:50 pm
by Ko_Shin
Saturday morning practice at GBZC, sutra service, 3 periods of zazen with walking in between and a dharma discussion

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 12:17 am
by Ko_Shin
Chanting and 20 minutes of zazen this evening at home

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Mon Apr 10, 2017 10:35 pm
by Ko_Shin
Chanting and 12 minutes of zazen at home this afternoon

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Wed Apr 12, 2017 2:10 pm
by Ko_Shin
Last night, Tuesday evening practice at GBZC, sutra service two periods of zazen with walking in between and a Buddha's birthday celebration ceremony

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Sat Apr 15, 2017 7:32 pm
by Ko_Shin
Late arrival to Saturday morning services at GBZC
one period of zazen and closing chant

Re: Meditation Journal

PostPosted: Sun Apr 16, 2017 1:00 pm
by Ko_Shin
chanting and 12 minutes of zazen this morning at home