Welcome admin !

It is currently Sat Oct 21, 2017 10:24 pm
Pathway:  Board index Welcome to Zen Forum International Feedback & Support

I like the fact that you have made open for other traditions

For constructive feedback and support questions concerning ZFI.

I like the fact that you have made open for other traditions

Postby Lunarious1987 on Tue Jul 12, 2016 5:39 am

Before E-Sanga. The moderators were good within Buddhism. They were like Genkaku said gentle but firm. It was an endurance test to be there. And they were cunningly dealing with one, like a Dog is dealth with by God. They believed they were Gods. Everyone are proud with what they Got. We need to be one, also like Genkaku said.

So came ZFI. Before, i remember, when I was banned for talking about Islam (despite all the commonalities). I was deprived of learning about Buddhism which I was so interested in, so I have limited knowledge. And you don't expect me to leave my loyality to Islam behind in favour of Buddhism? To please you? This is against Buddhism! Buddhism is nothing is essence!

I hope I can talk freely about Islam in all around, and USE the word Islam. Even Buddha says: "If you find something better than what you got, leave what you got and take the better". He doesn't say: "get better at what you already got".

No?

Peace
- Don't be thankful to be righteous. Be righteous to be thankful.
- Shia: "We are the friends/owners of proof, wherever it bends we bend."
- Imam Hussein was once asked: what is affluence? He said : Decreasing your wishes , and being satisfied with what is enough for you.”
Lunarious1987

Re: I like the fact that you have made open for other tradit

Postby TigerDuck on Fri Jul 15, 2016 2:15 am

I feel it is good to have an opposite view in the forum, because:
1. It sharpens your skill in many ways.
2. You can see your own weakness.
3. It makes the forum alive and active.